SA-WU19 vs IND-W-U19 Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips … – Cricket Addictor

Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.
The Home of Cricket Addicts
Table of Contents
SA-WU19 vs IND-W-U19 Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Dream11 Team, Playing XI, Pitch Report, Injury Update of match between South Africa Women Under-19 and India Women Under-19. They will play against each other for the second time in the five-match T20 series between them.
Match: South Africa Women Under-19 vs India Women Under-19
Date: 29th December, 2022
Venue: Tshwane University of Technology Oval, Pretoria, South Africa
For all the Dream11 Tips and Fantasy Cricket Live Updates, follow us on Cricketaddictor Telegram Channel.
This game is scheduled to start at 5:15 PM IST and live score and commentary can be seen on FanCode and CricketAddictor website.
South Africa Women Under-19 and India Women Under-19 played one match against each other in this five-match T20 series so far where India Women Under-19 won that game and is currently leading the series by 1-0.
In the first T20 match, India Women Under-19 beat South Africa Women Under-19 by 54 runs. In that game, India Women Under-19 put 137 runs on the board where Shweta Sherawat and Soumya Tiwari smashed 40 runs each for the team. Ayanda Hlubi and Kayla Reyneke took 2 wickets for South Africa Women Under-19.
Coming to chase, South Africa Women Under-19 failed to chase down the target and managed to put 83 runs on the board, none of their managed to cross even a 20-run mark. Shabnam MD and Archana Devi grabbed 3 wickets each for India Women Under-19.
The temperature is expected to hover around 24°C on the matchday with 56% humidity and 8 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.
The Tshwane University of Technology Oval provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners will be dominant in the middle overs.
The average first innings score on this wicket is 137 runs.
The team batting second doesn’t enjoy good records here. They have a winning percentage of 40 on this track.
(Will be added when there is an update)
South Africa Women Under-19: Anica Swart©, Oluhle Siyo, Elandri Rensburg, Simone Lourens(wk), Karabo Meso, Madison Landsman, Kayla Reyneke, Jenna Evans, Ayanda Hlubi, Seshnie Naidu, Jemma Botha, Monalisa Legodi
India Women Under-19: Shafali Verma©, Richa Ghosh(wk), Hrishita Basu, Archana Devi, Hurley Gala, Mannat Kashyap, Soniya Mendhiya, Titas Sadhu, Shabnam MD, Soumya Tiwari, Shweta Sehrawat, Sonam Yadav
Kayla Reyneke is a crucial player from the South Africa Women Under-19. She smashed 20 runs and hunted 2 wickets in the last game.
Shafali Verma is a right-handed batter and right-arm off-break bowler from India Women Under-19.
Richa Ghosh is a right-handed batter from India Women Under-19 who is expected to open the innings for them. She marked 11 runs in the last game.
Archana Devi is a left-handed batter and left-arm orthodox spinner from India Women Under-19. She picked up 3 wickets in the last match.
Captain – Shafali Verma, Richa Ghosh
Vice-Captain – Hurely Gala, Archana Devi
Keeper – Richa Ghosh
Batsmen – Shafali Verma (C), Oluhle Siyo, Soumya Tiwari
All-rounders – Archana-Devi (VC), Hurley Gala, Kayla Reyneke
Bowlers – Shabnam, Sonam Yadav, Mannat Kashyap, Monalisa Legodi
Keeper – Richa Ghosh (C)
Batsmen – Shafali Verma, Oluhle Siyo, Soumya Tiwari
All-rounders – Archana-Devi, Hurley Gala (VC), Miane Smit
Bowlers – Shabnam, Sonam Yadav, Mannat Kashyap, Refilwe Moncho
Shafali Verma Will be a safe captaincy choice for the mini grand leagues. Refilwe Moncho and Miane Smit are among the punt picks here. The best-suggested fantasy/Dream11 combination for this game is 1-3-3-4.
India Women Under-19 are expected to win this match.

Ex-National level Cricketer, Cricket Analyst & Fantasy Sports Expert. More by Vicky Singh
Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.

India National Cricket Team
Afghanistan National Cricket Team
Australia National Cricket Team
Bangladesh National Cricket Team
England Cricket Team
Ireland Cricket Team
New Zealand National Cricket Team
Pakistan National Cricket Team
South Africa National Cricket Team
Sri Lanka National Cricket Team
West Indies Cricket Team
Zimbabwe National Cricket Team
Big Bash League
Bangladesh Premier League
Indian Premier League
Pakistan Super League
India vs Sri Lanka
Australia vs New Zealand
T10 League
Women Big Bash League
Vitality T20 Blast
Caribbean Premier League
Virat Kohli
Rohit Sharma
Babar Azam
Faf du Plessis
Steve Smith
Kane Williamson
Joe Root
David Warner
Jason Roy
Quinton de Kock


Leave a Comment